Add Snippet

2019 Sharks Board & Coach


Head Coach:  Katie Anselmo - jkanselmo@yahoo.com

Assistant Head Coach: TBD


2019 Board Members: 

President: Brandon Lausser | brandon.lausser@elekta.com

1st VP: Joe Babaian | Joe.Babaian@gmail.com

2nd VP: Jeanette Bergen | jbergenphoto@gmail.com

Treasurer: Jennifer Verdehem | jverdehem@comcast.net

Secretary: Amy Guzman | ame1978baseball@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Tiffany Geach | tiffanygeach@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator 1: Kathy Saludis | ksaludis@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator 2: Jessica Laughren | jrobsonl@hotmail.com

Board Liason: Angela Holden | ange2008@sbcglobal.net

Sponsorship: Audrey Du | audreydu@yahoo.com

At-Large Member: Jennifer Setera | bjsetera@windstream.net

At-Large Member: Jennifer Anderson | jennifer.anderson@fortbendisd.com

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet